The Nursing & Midwifery Office, SA Health, is delighted to be hosting the eighteenth annual Nursing & Midwifery Excellence Awards on Friday 11 May, 2018 at the Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide, South Australia.

The Awards are open to all nurses and midwives working in South Australia. Nominations are invited from colleagues, healthcare professionals and members of the South Australian public.

The award categories are:

Please click on the above categories to view a sample of the information required for each category. You may use these documents to draft your nomination prior to entering it via the online portal.

An individual may be nominated for only one category.

All categories (except the Excellence in Person Centred Care – Team Award) are individual award categories.

Closing date for all nominations is 11:59 pm on Friday 15 December 2017.
Nomination forms received after the closing date will not be considered.